April Gift

Agift0810@gmail.com

717-574-4841-cell


 Flex league - coordinator

Allison Pickhardt

pickhardttennis@gmail.com

843 425 9005


 singles league - coordinator

Womens Combo Doubles
Susan Mock
susanmock@hotmail.com
214-1986 (c) or 871-6591 (h)


Mens Combo Doubles
Natalie Baker
nasbaker@yahoo.com
843-324-8156 (c)


40 & Over
Cindy Kicklighter
cindylouwho155@gmail.com
843-442-0373


 Combo league - flight coordinators


18 & Over - (2.5, 5.5, 6.0, 9.0, and 10.0)    

Chris Jones 
sockermom018@comcast.net  
513-4718 or 971-6600


18 & Over - (7.0, and 8.0)
Elizabeth Forney 
eflewis@homesc.com   
345-6027


40 & Over - 
Penny Gorby
 plegorby@gmail.com 
​971-8452 or 304-542-5326


55 & Over - and 65 & Over
Charly Vaughn
843-514-1227 Charlyv531@gmail.com

mixed doubles league - flight coordinators

Local League Coordinator

Steve Wilson
srw924@gmail.com
296-2846 (C)



Overall Scheduling Coordinator
Susan Mock
susanmock@hotmail.com
214-1986 (c) 871-6591 (h)


Men's Overall Coordinator

Dee Mack
 hotback4@bellsouth.net
 843-568-0391


Women's Overall Coordinator  Bill Ennis
billennis2@aol.com
842 276 9532


Women's 40 & Over Coordinator
Mark Mogul
markmogul1@gmail.com   
(843) 513-6929



55 & Over Coordinator
65 & Over and 75 & OverJim Royce
jroyce@comcast.net 


Combo Doubles Coordinator Nancy Pitcarin
ncpit2@gmail.com

270-6865 (C)  849-6865 (H)


M
ixed Doubles Coordinator Judi Fillinger
jfillin@hotmail.com
718-4955 (C)  849-0513 (H)  

Directory of League and Flight Coordinators

 

Women's 2.5 Coordinator 18 & Over
Margaret Dixon
maggieII@aol.com
 843-860-5647 (C) 

Men's 3.0 Coordinator 18 & Over and 40 & Over
Becky Williamson 
bewmson@gmail.com  
693-0624 (C)


Women's 3.0 Coordinator 18 & Over - Day
Tony Wespy  
wespyt@gmail.com
566-5570 (C)

Women's 3.0 Coordinator 18 & Over - Night
Bill Ennis
billennis2@aol.com
842 276 9532



Men's 3.5 Coordinator 18 & Over and 40 & Over
Lisa Diedrick
lisadiedrick@gmail.com
843-509-0105 (C) 

Women's 3.5 Coordinator - 18 & Over - Day

Sam Bennett
SamuelBennett@comcast.net


Women's 3.5 Coordinator - 18 & Over - Night
Andy Steingold
andysteingold@yahoo.com
737-3460 (C) 

Men's 4.0 Coordinator 18 & Over and 40 & Over
Jenny Rickell
j.rickell@me.com
336-399-4704

Women's 4.0 Coordinator - 18 & Over
Steve Speer 
speerex@comcast.net 
324-6319 (C)    



Men's 4.5 Coordinator - 18 & Over and 40 & Over
Leigh Hemingway
leigh@philiegh.com


Women's 4.5 Coordinator - 18 & Over
Jim Gooden
Jim@JimGooden.com
843-607-2502 (C)      


5.0 Coordinator - 18 & Over
Bob Peiffer
peifferr@musc.edu     
843-352-7856 (H)


Men's Coordinator - 55 & Over
Jim Royce
jroyce@comcast.net


Women's Coordinator - 55 & Over
William Snead
wllmsnd@gmail.com
843-893-6991


flight coordinators

league coordinators